Sermons
Download Sermons

events

New at LUC?


Click to fill your relevant application
baptism
confirm
membership

Staff Email

New at LUC?

Click here to view more
Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 11 secs
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 33 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 6 mins 14 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 32 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 42 secs

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 25030
    Nairobi 00603
  • +254725066893
  • lavingtonunited.org

Welcome to LUC

Lavington United Church was founded in 1960 through a joint effort of the Anglican Church of Kenya (ACK), Methodist Church of Kenya (MCK) and the Presbyterian Church of East Africa (PCEA) as a community church to minister to the Lavington community. <<Read full History>>

Connect with Us