Sermons
Download Sermons

events

New at LUC?


Click to fill your relevant application
baptism
confirm
membership

Staff Email

New at LUC?

Click here to view more
Filter media by:
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 3 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 17 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 23 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 41 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 23 mins

Latest Sermons

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 25030
    Nairobi 00603
  • +254725066893
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welcome to LUC

Lavington United Church was founded in 1960 through a joint effort of the Anglican Church of Kenya (ACK), Methodist Church of Kenya (MCK) and the Presbyterian Church of East Africa (PCEA) as a community church to minister to the Lavington community. <<Read full History>>

Connect with Us