Sermons
Download Sermons

events

New at LUC?


Click to fill your relevant application
baptism
confirm
membership

Staff Email

New at LUC?

Click here to view more
Filter media by:
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 49 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Teacher: Winnie Njenga
Duration: 39 mins 12 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 20 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Teacher: Winnie Njenga
Duration: 45 mins 50 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs

Latest Sermons

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 25030
    Nairobi 00603
  • +254725066893
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welcome to LUC

Lavington United Church was founded in 1960 through a joint effort of the Anglican Church of Kenya (ACK), Methodist Church of Kenya (MCK) and the Presbyterian Church of East Africa (PCEA) as a community church to minister to the Lavington community. <<Read full History>>

Connect with Us